Media

Video - Sermons

WORSHIP SERVICES LIVE on Sunday mornings!
 

New LIVE STREAM Go Player Here

With the new video service we will no longer add videos to YouTube

Sunday, March 3, 2019 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Hebrews 4:1-12    " Entering Rest"

Sunday, February 24, 2019 ~ Sermon by Pastor Jenifer Eriksen Morales
Scripture: Hebrews 3:1-6, 12-14   "Get a Grip"

Sunday, February 17, 2019 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Hebrews 2:14-18    "Jesus Fully Human"

Sunday, February 10, 2019 ~ Sermon by Pastor John Engle
Scripture: Hebrews 1:1-4 & 2:1-4   "Anchored or Drifting?"

Sunday, February 3, 2019 ~ Sermon by SMC Pastor's John, Jen & Tim
Scripture: Acts 2:42-47   "Living the Three C's"

Sunday, January 27, 2019 ~ Sermon by Guest Speaker Micheal White, MEDA
Scripture: Matthew 25:14-37   "Parable of the Talents"

Sunday, January 20, 2019 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Ephesians 3:14-21   "Strengthening Connections with Church"

Sunday, January 13, 2019 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Psalm 28:6-9 & Ephesians 6:10 "Strengthening Connections with Christ"


Sunday, January 6, 2019 ~ Sermon by Pastor Jenifer Ericksen-Morales
Scripture: Matthew 2:13-15   ""Unexpected Journey"

Sunday, December 30, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor John Engle
Scripture: Psalms 107:1-9   "Grateful"

Christmas Eve, December, 24, 2018 ~ Meditation by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Isaiah 11:1-5 "Breath of Life"

Sunday, December 16, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor John Engle
Scripture: Ephesians 2:14-18  "Unexpected Peace"

Sunday, December 9, 2018 ~ Seromon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture : Luke 1:57-80 ~ " The Unexpected Joy"

Sunday, December 2, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Jenifer Ericksen Morales
Scripture: Isaiah 40:9b-14, 21-31 ~ "The Unexpected Hope"


No video file from November 25

Sunday, November 18, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1-14, 26-31a ~ "Empowered by the Holy Spirit to Serve"

Sunday, November 11, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor John Engle
Scripture: Ephesions 4:1-16 ~ "Gifted Church, Healthy Church"

Sunday, November 4, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Romans 12:1-8 ~ "Using our Spiritual Gifts Together: Use Your Gift"


Sunday, October 28, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Mark 10:13-15 ~ "The Ways of Jesus: Included Children"

Sunday, October 21, 2018 ~ Sermon by Steven Kriss, guest speaker
Scripture: Matthew 25:31-46 ~ "The Way of Jesus in a World of Needs and Possibilities

Sunday, October 14, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor John Engle
Scripture: Matthew 18:21-35 ~ "The Ways of Jesus: Forgiveness"

Sunday, October 7, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: John 4:1-27 ~ "The Ways of Jesus: Crossing Boundaries"

Sunday, September 30, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Jenifer Eriksen Morales
Scripture: Matthew 5:38-42 ~ "The Ways of Jesus: Empowerment & Restoration"

Sunday, September 23, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: John 8:1-11 ~ "The Ways of Jesus: with an adulterer

Sunday, September 16, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor John Engle
Scripture: Mark 1:35-39    "The Ways of Jesus: Solitude"

Sunday, September 9, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Matthew 9:9-13   "The Ways of Jesus: Sharing a Meal"


Sunday, September 2, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Jenifer Ericksen Morales
Scripture: Isaiah 12:2-3 & John 7:37-39

Sunday August 26, 2018 ~ Sermon by Keith Blank, guest speaker
Scripture: Matthew 5:1-12   "Abundant Grace"

Sunday August 19, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Nehemiah 1:1-11   "The Confident Prayer of Nehemiah"

Sunday, August 12, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor John Engle
Scripture: Ruth 1:19-22    "Blessing out of Brokenness"

‚ÄčSunday, August 5, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Exodus 3:1-14, 4:10-13    "The Burning Voice of the Lord"

Sunday, July 29, 2018 ~ Sermon by Merlin Hedrick, guest speaker
Scripture: Acts 1:1-8   "Living the Good News"

Sunday, July 22, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor John Engle
Scripture: Joshua 6:6-14 "Whose 'all in'?"

Sunday, July 15, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Genesis 39:20-23; 50:20    "Learning to give our best even in the worst situations - the life of Joseph"

Sunday, July 8, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Jenifer Eriksen Morales
Scripture: Exodus 1:6-10, 15-20   "Faithful Actions"

Sunday, July 1, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Hebrews 11:8-10, Genesis 12:1-4, 15:1    "Abraham...he went by Faith"

Sunday, June 26, 2018 ~ Sermon by David Shenk, guest speaker
Scripture: Acts 2:18 & 1 John 1:5-9    "Transformation in Kisumu"

Sunday, June 17, 2018 ~ Sunday in the Park, no video recording

Sunday, June 10, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Hebrews 3:7-19    "Entering into the Rest Found Promise"

Sunday, June 3, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor John Engle
Scripture: Acts 4:23-31        "Advance through Adversity" Baptism Sunday

Sunday, May 27, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Romans 5:1-5       "Persevering Through Hardship"

Sunday, May 20, 2018 ~ Sermon by Mark Swartley, guest speaker, Spruce Lake Retreat
Scripture: Matthew 8:5-13 & Matthew 17:20    "Faith Can Move Mountains"

Sunday, May 13, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture: Mark 3:31-35 and Isaiah 66:13      "Who's My Mother?"

Sunday, May 6, 2018 ~ Meditation by Pastor Jenifer Ericksen Morales
Scripture: Psalms 96     Music Sunday    "Creation Sings"

Sunday, April 29, 2018 ~ Sermon by Pastor Tim Bentch
Scripture:  Acts 13:1-3              "Where Will You Go?"

Sunday, April 22, 2018 ~ Meditation by Pastor John Engle
Scripture: Revelation 5:1-10   "The Lamb's Worth & Our Worship"